Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Grand Rapids, MI

Champ

About Me

Active within 70 Days

I am from Grand Rapids, MI and I've been a Club Horse member for 3 months and 25 days

Nicknames:

Age: 24 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15 hh

Color: Chestnut

Type of Riding: Western

My Horse's Achievements: He's 24 and he helped me gallop for the first time.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Corn

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Gallop

Pet Peeves: He doesn't like apples!!

My Horse's motto: Always gallop, never walk

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I rode him for the 1st time when I was 3. I hadn't seen him since but he came to my grandma's!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 665 friends visit me.

I'm the 45,258th member on HorseChannel.com.

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
A Vote for You!!
Congratulations on being our HOTD!! Hope it is not too cold by you, maybe galloping just warmed him up.

Come visit me, Mistic, Willow & Whisper.

12/30/2017 04:11.43 PM Report This Comment
A long distance congrats to Champ for being our HOTD! So you got to open him up out in the cornfield, huh? Sounds like fun. That's cool that he has some zoom left at his age, Mr "24 going on 4", lol.

Come visit me, BJ and his mom Gracie & Allie.

12/30/2017 01:59.25 AM Report This Comment
Hello to Champ and his first vote. Glad you got a lot of riding over Christmas break at your grandma's. Wow, still zippy at 24? What did you think of your first gallop?

Come visit me, BJ and his mom Gracie & Allie.

12/29/2017 03:16.01 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X